The Travelling Notebook Is About To Begin!!!

First and foremost, thank you to all of you who entered for the Travelling Notebook Event which will be officially beginning tomorrow,  There are officially 20 of you who are officially joining! So, below is the list of participants along with their emails, which I’m sure you are one of them! 

Click here to go to my official page for the event and ALSO please when you get there, go to Lia’s event page, because this was all her idea and she will be the first person to send the notebook! 

Olivia Whetstone: candidcover@rogers.com

Melanie Barbosa: mel.barbosac@gmail.com

Vivian Yuan: greenandblue444@gmail.com

Isabella Priano: aetheristrux@gmail.com

Olivia Teague: thebookjarblog@gmail.com

Miriam Sorenson: englishmademoisellediaires@gmail.com

Aimal Farooq: aimal_farooq@hotmail.co.uk **IS ON VACATION UNTIL 15TH AUGUST, DO NOT SEND BOOK UNTIL THEN **

Gabi Mohrer: mohrerg@gmail.com

Kendra Allen: justmekendra@yahoo.com

Kerry Cross: kcross9.kc@gmail.com

Sydney Bollinger: sjobollinger@gmail.com

Krista Strouz: klstrouz@gmail.com

Amy Whittaker: amywikipeadia@gmail.com **SHE WILL BE AWAY FROM THE 17TH OF AUGUST TO THE 2ND OF SEPTEMBER, PLEASE KEEP THIS IN MIND WHEN SENDING THE NOTEBOOK TO HER** 

Michelle Schulte: michelleschulte@live.nl

Alex Hale: alex.halehead@gmail.com

Jasmine Blackney: jazze_bee91@hotmail.com

Becca Stevenson: kumquot@comcast.net

Tanaz Masaba: tanazmasaba06@gmail.com

Ivy Graves: gravesivy@aol.com

Daniela Wuerdig: books_to_get_lost_in@yahoo.com

Warisha: warishareads@gmail.com

Dimple Malhotra (can I just say, I LOVE your name!): enthrallingdimple@gmail.com

16 responses to “The Travelling Notebook Is About To Begin!!!”

  1. Oh wow! Can’t wait to start!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Unfortunately I ended up not joining, but this was such a great idea! I’m sure you guys will have lots of fun! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Its such a shame that you can’t be joining!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, for sure. I’ll be looking forward to seeing how it goes by the end! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! Just fill out the form on the event page! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  3. This is really fun stuff! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, I filled the form. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, I’ll be putting your name in later today, so don’t worry. I’m currently at work and will be for the next 5 hours, but your name will be in there today. xoxo 😄💖

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you Josie for everything and thank you all for your participation! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so very welcome, I’m so glad to be doing this with you. 😄❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Yay I’m so excited! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m glad that you are! I’m so excited to see what you write in the book! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me your fabulous thoughts, bookworms!