I HAVE SOME REALLY EXCITING NEWS…

Hello, my fellow bookworms! It’s been a while because I’ve been pretty inactive… but there’s a reason for that which I am about to share with you all today! 

I’ve been away working on this new thing very passionately and I’ve poured lots of time and energy into it, and finally, I think it is ready to be shared today. So here we go…

I HAVE A BRAND NEW BLOG!

I am so excited to have launched my new blog called Our Summary @ oursummary.com! It’s a blog which has all my new goals and aspirations for my blog. For a long time now I’ve been wanting to move into more than just discussing books but I never could seem to manage to do that through this blog. So instead, I teamed up with my boyfriend to start an entirely new blog, a more lifestyle-based one. 

So I’m announcing that this blog will now become inactive and all my posts for books and more will be over on oursummary.com.  I’m still going to be posting the same amount of book related things and reviews as before, however, the only change is that there will be other things life-related, food related or travel related which you can also find! 

Thank you for all your support of me here on Josie’s Book Corner, and I hope you all lovely bookworms will continue to support me on my blogging journey over at Our Summary!

Click here to go to my new blog! 🙂

14 thoughts on “I HAVE SOME REALLY EXCITING NEWS…

  1. Pingback: The Weekly (#38) and Monthly Hufflepuff: July – The Writing Hufflepuff

  2. Omg Josie your new blog looks WONDERFUL: so professional and aesthetically pleasing 🙂 I can’t wait to read all your new (types of) posts. Also are those photos in the about me section taken at the same place? BECAUSE THAT IS SO CUTE #relationshipgoals

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That sounds absolutely wonderful! I will definitely give your new blog a follow, Josie! 😊

    I completely understand where you’re coming from. My blog has temporarily been taken down because I’m trying to revamp it into something that’s more personal and that highlights my writing better. Best of luck with the new blogging adventures! 😘❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me your fabulous thoughts, bookworms!

